Painting & Coating

painting process coating process

ndustrial painting and coating processes - similar to industrial cleaning and decoating processes - are often a complex combination of processes, technologies and systems from different manufacturers and typically form the bottleneck in the production process.

The requirements include high process performance, consistent process quality and attractive process costs. If the product portfolio changes or the technical performance limit is reached, these requirements are no longer met.

We are happy to support you in identifying and realizing existing potential for improvement. If necessary, our consultants also identify suitable processes, technologies and system manufacturers to meet your challenges. Developed painting and coating processes are always validated in laboratory and practical tests in order to confirm their performance in practice!

The findings are used to develop customized painting and coating processes and various alternative courses of action are prepared in detail for the decision-makers.

Industrielle Lackier- und Beschichtungsprozesse sind – ähnlich wie industrielle Reinigungs- und Entschichtungsprozesse auch – häufig eine komplexe Zusammenstellung aus Verfahren, Technologien und Anlagen verschiedener Hersteller und bilden typischerweise den Bottleneck im Produktionsprozess.

Die Anforderungen sind unter Anderem eine hohe Prozessleistung, konstante Prozessqualität und attraktive Prozesskosten. Verändert sich das Produktportfolio oder ist die technische Leistungsgrenze erreicht, werden diese Anforderungen nicht mehr erfüllt.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Ermittlung und Realisierung vorhandener Verbesserungspotentiale. Unsere Beraterinnen und Berater identifizieren bei Bedarf zusätzlich geeignete Verfahren, Technologien und Anlagenhersteller, um Ihren Herausforderungen zu begegnen. Entwickelte Lackier- und Beschichtungsprozesse werden stets in Labor- und Praxisuntersuchungen validiert, um deren Leistungsfähigkeit auch in der Praxis zu bestätigen!

Die Erkenntnisse werden zur Entwicklung kundenindividueller Lackier- und Beschichtungsprozesse weiterverwendet und verschiedene Handlungsalternativen für die Entscheider detailliert aufbereitet.