Home » New DIN in the remanufacturing ring and the circular economy?!

New DIN in the remanufacturing ring and the circular economy?!

The new year begins with exciting topics they row   Circular Economy! In order to support manufacturing companies and to improve the quality of the refurbishment processes, the German Institute for Standardization (DIN), the German Commission for Electrical and Electronic Equipment (DKE) and the Association of German Engineers (VDI) develop supplementary standards.

In detail, the aim is to describe the requirements and challenges for seven key topics and to identify and formulate concrete needs for action for future norms and standards.
The main topics are:

  • Electrical Engineering & ICT
  • Batteries
  • Packaging
  • Plastics
  • Textiles
  • Buildings & Municipalities
  • Digitization/business models/management

One possibility for you is the free participation in the creation, the other the observer position to stay up to date. Regardless of what you choose, below https://din.one/site/cieco as well as https://www.din.de/de/forschung-und-innovation/themen/circular-economy you can see more information and register if you are interested in working with us.

The interest in creating a standard in the circular economy or remanufacturing shows that the topic has become more and more mainstream in society and that there is further sales potential, also for your company and your products!

And what about your component cleaning and coating processes? Let's make an appointment and finally realize the potential!


Greetings and see you soon

Startseite » Neue DIN im Remanufacutring und der Circular Economy?!

Neue DIN im Remanufacutring und der Circular Economy?!

Das neue Jahr beginnt mit spannenden Themen im Reman sowie der Circular Economy! Um produzierende Unternehmen zu unterstützen und die Qualität der Aufarbeitungsprozesse zu verbessern, möchten das Deutsche Institut für Normung (DIN), die Deutsche Kommission Elektrotechnik Elektronik (DKE) und der Verein Deutscher Ingenieure (VDI) ergänzende Normen entwickeln.

Im Detail geht es darum, Anforderungen und Herausforderungen für sieben Schwerpunktthemen zu beschreiben und konkrete Handlungsbedarfe für zukünftige Normen und Standards zu identifizieren und zu formulieren.
Die Schwerpunktthemen sind:

  • Elektrotechnik & IKT
  • Batterien
  • Verpackungen
  • Kunststoffe
  • Textilien
  • Bauwerke & Kommunen
  • Digitalisierung/Geschäftsmodelle/Management

Eine Möglichkeit für Sie ist die kostenfreie Mitarbeit bei der Erstellung, die andere die Beobachterposition um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Unabhängig davon wofür Sie sich entscheiden, unter https://din.one/site/cieco sowie https://www.din.de/de/forschung-und-innovation/themen/circular-economy können Sie weitere Informationen einsehen und sich bei Interesse zur Mitarbeit eintragen.

Das Interesse an der Erstellung einer Norm in der Circular Economy bzw. dem Remanufacturing zeigt, dass das Thema immer weiter in der Mitte der Gesellschaft angekommen ist und sich weiteres Absatzpotential ergibt, auch für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte!

Und wie schaut es bei Ihren Bauteilreinigungs- und Beschichtungsprozessen aus? Lassen Sie uns einen Termin vereinbaren und die Potentiale endlich umsetzen!


Grüße und bis demnächst