There is great potential for cost savings and increased performance in industrial cleaning, painting and coating processes when using automation solutions. Due to a high number of variants of components and workpieces, batch sizes that are too small and manual masking efforts, the risks of a bad investment are unfortunately similarly high.

Our consultants will be happy to identify the potential for automation in your cleaning, painting and coating processes and, if necessary, to show you alternative courses of action to improve performance.

Then we have saved you from what is typically a seven-figure bad investment! And we have a whole range of measures in stock to nevertheless increase or expand the performance of your processes without automation solutions. This is a cost-effective alternative to expensive investments, and we will of course show you the cost savings.

Simply make an appointment free of charge to exchange ideas by phone, screen sharing or if you like, directly at your site and we will check together what is most suitable for you.

Das Potential zur Kosteneinsparung und Leistungssteigerung durch den Einsatz von Automatisierungslösungen ist in industriellen Reinigungs-, Lackier- und Beschichtungsprozessen groß. Durch eine hohe Variantenanzahl an Bauteilen und Werkstücken, zu geringe Losgrößen und manuellem Maskierungsaufwand sind die Risiken einer Fehlinvestition leider ähnlich groß.

Unsere Beraterinnen und Berater identifizieren für Ihre Reinigungs-, Lackier- und Beschichtungsprozesse gerne das Potential zur Automatisierung und zeigen bei Bedarf Handlungsalternativen zur Leistungssteigerung auf.

Dann haben wir Sie vor einer typischerweise siebenstelligen Fehlinvestition bewahrt! Und wir haben eine ganze Reihe an Maßnahmen vorrätig, um dennoch die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Prozesse ohne Automatisierungslösungen zu steigern oder zu erweitern. Das ist eine kostengünstige Alternative zu teuren Investitionen, die  Kosteneinsparung weisen wir Ihnen natürlich auch aus.

Verabreden Sie doch einfach einen kostenlosen Termin zum Austausch per Telefon, Screen-Sharing oder gerne direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort und wir prüfen gemeinsam, was sich bei Ihnen am besten eignet.